Hello world!

I started this blog as a way to introduce myself to the community, and to share my thoughts about life and the world in general. I will be coming up with a topic to write about in the next few days.

Today I will a start by introducing myself. I am a Marriage and Family Therapist Intern. I practice in Arcadia, California in a private practice. I really enjoy being a therapist. I want to talk about a variety of topics in this blog, and not just about therapy. I am hoping that I can periodically have a question and answer blog where people will be able to ask me questions. I am also an animal lover, and former dog trainer, so I am sure I will be blogging about adventures with animals. I am looking forward to my first real blog.

Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

